انضم للفريق

الخطوة 1

"المديرون"
نحن نبحث عن المسيحيين الناضجين المستقرين ليكونوا "مديرين" لمناطق مختلفة من العالم. في معظم الأوقات ، تعني المنطقة بلدًا ، ولكن بعض البلدان كبيرة جدًا سواء من حيث عدد السكان أو الجغرافيا التي يحتاجها "مدراء" متعددون. إذا كنت مهتما ، ثم مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني هنا.


الخطوة 2

"المدربين"
بعض المناطق لديها بالفعل مدراء جاهزون للمساعدة. يبحث المدراء عن "المدربين" للتدريب الذي سيكون مسؤولاً عن الفرق المحلية المختلفة. سيكون "المدرب" هو الذي يقود الفريق في الكرازة والتلمذة والأنشطة الرياضية المختلفة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بكونك "مدربًا" ، فاتصل بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسنرسل طلبك إلى مديرك الإقليمي.


الخطوه 3

"لاعبو الفريق"
المدربون مسؤولون عن الإبداع في جلب اللاعبين من مناطقهم. يتم تقديم "الإنجيل" رسالة الإنجيل في كل تجمع رياضي. قد لا يزال بإمكانهم بدء برنامج التلمذة ، سواء تم حفظهم أم لا ، بينما يتم زرع المزيد من البذور في حياتهم.


الخطوة 4

"قبطان الفريق"
بمجرد إنشاء الفريق ، يبدأ اللاعبون برنامج التلمذة لمدة 14 أسبوعًا. بمجرد الانتهاء من برنامج التلمذة ، يتم منحهم الميدالية البرونزية. بمجرد أن تتلمذ الميدالية البرونزية شخصًا آخر ، يحصلون على الميدالية الفضية. بمجرد أن يتلمس صاحب الميدالية الفضية شخصًا آخر ، يحصل على الميدالية الذهبية. بمجرد حصول الفرد على الميدالية الذهبية ، يمكن اعتباره لمنصب "قائد الفريق" ويمكن أن يعينه المدرب لبدء فريق آخر. هكذا تتضاعف وزارة الأبطال.


شارك
arArabic

Join the Team

Step 1

“MANAGERS”
We are looking for mature stable Christians to be “Managers” for different regions of the world. Most of the time a region would mean country, but some countries are so large either by population or geography that multiple “Managers” are needed. If you are interested, then email us here.


Step 2

“COACHES”
Some regions already have Managers ready to assist. Managers are looking for “Coaches” to train that will be responsible for different local teams. The “Coach” will be the one leading the team in evangelism, discipleship, and the different sports activities. If you are interested in being a “Coach” then email us and we will forward your request to your regional manager.


Step 3

“TEAM PLAYERS”
Coaches are responsible for being creative in getting players recruited from their regions. “Team Players” are presented the Gospel message at each sports gathering. Saved or not they still may begin the discipleship program while further seeds are being planted into their lives.


Step 4

“TEAM CAPTAINS”
Once a team is in place the players begin a 14 week discipleship program. Once the discipleship program is completed they are awarded the bronze medal. Once the bronze medalist disciples another person they receive the silver medal. Once the silver medalist disciples another person they receive the gold medal. Once an individual has received the gold medal they can be considered for the position of “Team Captain” and may be appointed by the Coach to begin another team. This is how the Champions ministry multiplies itself.


Share