Über

Akademieprofil:

Die Champions Christian Academy ist eine christuszentrierte Akademie der Klassen K4 bis 12. Wir bemühen uns um Akzeptanz bei Studenten mit religiösem oder kulturellem Hintergrund. Wir sind ein Outreach-Ministerium der gemeinnützigen Christ Centered Homes, Inc. in Atlanta, Texas.

Akademie-Fokus:

Unser Fokus liegt darauf, dass alle Schüler eine qualitativ hochwertige akademische Ausbildung erhalten, die von einer gründlichen Kenntnis unseres biblischen Erbes geprägt ist. Das Ziel der Schulverwaltung, der Fakultät und des Personals ist es, jeden Schüler in ein Bewusstsein für seinen individuellen Wert und eine Wertschätzung für den Wert und die Individualität anderer zu führen. CCA ist der Ansicht, dass jeder Schüler die Möglichkeit verdient, sein volles Potenzial in allen Bereichen des Lernens und mit einer Geschwindigkeit zu entfalten, die den individuellen Fähigkeiten entspricht. Die Schule akzeptiert Schüler mit unterschiedlichem rassischem, ethnischem und wirtschaftlichem Hintergrund. Diese Betonung spiegelt sich im Lehrplan und in unseren Zulassungsrichtlinien wider. Die Schrift lehrt deutlich, dass Eltern für die Bildung und Disziplin ihrer Kinder verantwortlich sind. Es ist die Überzeugung von CCA, dass die Schule kein Ersatz, sondern eine Erweiterung des christlichen Heims ist. Unsere Fakultät lehrt die Studenten, Verantwortung für ihre Handlungen und Einstellungen sowohl auf dem Campus als auch in der Gemeinde zu übernehmen. Die Ausbildung umfasst die Unterstützung der Schüler, loyale Bürger unseres Landes zu werden und sowohl ihre Rechte als auch ihre Verantwortung als aktive Teilnehmer an dieser komplexen Gesellschaft zu würdigen. Diese Ziele wurzeln in dem Glauben, dass jeder Mensch nach dem Bilde Gottes geschaffen ist und daher Würde und Respekt verdient.

Mitarbeiter der Akademie:

Das Personal von CCA besteht aus zertifizierten und / oder hochschulgebildeten Personen, die auf Gottes Ruf, Lehrer in einem christlichen Umfeld zu sein, reagiert haben.

Akademie-Administrator:

Der Akademie-Administrator ist Dr. Beth Hill. Beth hat ein Texas Teachers Certification in Elementary Education mit einer Spezialisierung in Mathematik sowie einen Bachelor of Business Administration in Buchhaltung. Sie hat auch einen Doktortitel in Philosophie mit Schwerpunkt christliche Erziehung. Sie ist Mitglied der Champions Bible Church in Atlanta, Texas, wo ihr Ehemann der Pastor ist. Beth hat 3 Kinder, die nach dem ACE-Lehrplan und dem Klassenzimmerformat erzogen wurden. Zwei ihrer Kinder haben ihren Abschluss gemacht und sind gute, aufrechte Bürger und göttliche Männer. Beide sind Diener Gottes und ihrer Gemeinschaften. Eine arbeitet mit ihr bei Christ Centered Homes, Inc. als Chief Operating Officer und die andere ist Musikministerin in der Trees Baptist Church in Vivian Louisiana. Gott ist gut. Ihre 14-jährige Tochter ist derzeit bei CCA eingeschrieben und Beth erwartet, dass Gott die christliche Erziehung erneut nutzen wird, um die Lehren in ihrem Haus zu ergänzen, damit auch ihre Tochter zu einer göttlichen Frau heranwächst.

Leiter des Lernzentrums:

Nicole Owens fungiert als Leiterin des Lernzentrums. Sie und ihr Mann sind seit 22 Jahren verheiratet und haben zwei Kinder, die ebenfalls Studenten bei CCA sind. Sie und ihre Familie besuchen die Church on the Rock in Texarkana. Sie hat ihren Bachelor of Arts in christlicher Erziehung am All Nations Bible Seminary abgeschlossen. Sie hat an drei verschiedenen christlichen Schulen unterrichtet und 7 Jahre lang ihre eigenen Kinder zu Hause unterrichtet. Wir sind gesegnet, Nicole als unsere Leiterin des Lernzentrums zu haben.

Aktie
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish arArabic bn_BDBengali cebCebuano nl_NLDutch fr_FRFrench hi_INHindi it_ITItalian jaJapanese kmKhmer ko_KRKorean loLao my_MMMyanmar ne_NPNepali pt_BRPortuguese ro_RORomanian ru_RURussian es_MXSpanish tlTagalog ta_INTamil boTibetan ukUkrainian viVietnamese de_DEGerman

About

Academy Profile:

Champions Christian Academy is a Pre-K4 to 12th grade Christ-centered academy. We seek acceptance from students of any religious or cultural background. We are an outreach ministry of the non-profit Christ Centered Homes, Inc. in Atlanta, Texas.

Academy Focus:

Our focus is for all students to receive a quality academic education encapsuled in a thorough knowledge of our Biblical heritage. The goal of the school’s administration, faculty and staff is to guide each student into an awareness of his or her individual worth and an appreciation of the worth and individuality of others. CCA believes that every student deserves the opportunity to develop to his or her fullest potential in all areas of learning and at a rate suited to individual ability. The school accepts students of various racial, ethnic and economic backgrounds. This emphasis is reflected in the curriculum and in our admissions policies. Scripture clearly teaches that parents are responsible for their children’s education and discipline. It is the belief at CCA that the school is not a substitute for, but an extension of the Christian home. Our faculty teaches students to accept accountability for their actions and attitudes, both on campus and in the community. Training includes helping students become loyal citizens of our country and to appreciate both their rights and their responsibilities as active participants in this complex society. These goals are rooted in the belief that each person is made in the image of God and therefore, worthy of dignity and respect.

Academy Staff:

CCA’s staff consists of certified and/or college educated individuals who have answered God’s call to be teachers in a Christian environment.

Academy Administrator:

The academy Administrator is Dr. Beth Hill. Beth has a Texas Teachers Certification in Elementary Education with a Mathematics specialization, as well as a Bachelors of Business Administration degree in Accounting. She also has a Doctorate in Philosophy with an emphasis in Christian education. She is a member of Champions Bible Church in Atlanta Texas where her husband is the pastor.  Beth has 3 children who were educated using the A.C.E. Curriculum and classroom format. Two of her children have graduated and are fine upstanding citizens and Godly men. Both are servants of God and to their communities. One works with her at Christ Centered Homes, Inc. as the Chief Operating Officer and the other is the Youth Pastor at New Hope Baptist Church in Bloomburg Texas. God is good. Her 15 year old daughter is currently enrolled in CCA and Beth expects God will use Christian Education once again to help supplement the teachings in her home so that her daughter too will grow into a Godly woman.

Learning Center Supervisor:

Nicole Owens serves as the Learning Center Supervisor. She and her husband have been married for 22 years and they have two children who are also students at CCA.  She and her family attend Church on the Rock in Texarkana. She has completed her Bachelors of Arts in Christian Education from All Nations Bible Seminary. She has taught in three different Christian schools and has also home schooled her own children for 7 years.  We are blessed to have Nicole as our Learning Center Supervisor.

Learning to Read Supervisor:

Mary Larson graduated from a Christian school that used the ACE curriculum, PreK-12th grade. Mary has an Early Childhood Education certificate from Front Range community college in Ft Collins Colorado. She and her husband have been married 20 years and have 4 children. For church they attend Hillsong Phoenix online with their daughter who’s a graduate of Hillsong college and serves in the production department at the church. Her oldest son graduated as a homeschool student and is working full time as a mechanics assistant until he attends mechanic school in the fall. Her middle son attends Atlanta ISD with interest in Band, Debate, and Tennis and has a part time job at Whataburger. Her youngest son attends CCA and has an interest in video production. Mary has worked for CCA as the Monitor in the Learning Center. She is currently a school bus driver for Atlanta ISD. She’s always had a desire to work with small children and show them the love Jesus has for them. We are blessed to have Mary as our Learning to Read Supervisor.

en_USEnglish