حول

نبذة عن الأكاديمية:

الأبطال المسيحية الأكاديمية هي أكاديمية ما قبل K4 إلى الصف 12 تتمحور حول المسيح. نسعى إلى قبول الطلاب من أي خلفية دينية أو ثقافية. نحن وزارة للتواصل مع مؤسسة Christ Centered Homes، غير الربحية في أتلانتا بولاية تكساس.

تركيز الأكاديمية:

ينصب تركيزنا على حصول جميع الطلاب على تعليم أكاديمي عالي الجودة يشتمل على معرفة شاملة بتراثنا الكتابي. الهدف من إدارة المدرسة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين هو توجيه كل طالب إلى وعي بقيمة الفرد أو تقديرها لقيمة وفردية الآخرين. يعتقد CCA أن كل طالب يستحق الفرصة للتطور إلى أقصى إمكاناته في جميع مجالات التعلم وبمعدل مناسب للقدرة الفردية. تقبل المدرسة الطلاب من مختلف الخلفيات العرقية والإثنية والاقتصادية. ينعكس هذا التأكيد في المناهج الدراسية وفي سياسات القبول لدينا. يعلمنا الكتاب المقدس بوضوح أن الآباء مسؤولون عن تعليم أطفالهم وانضباطهم. يعتقد CCA أن المدرسة ليست بديلاً عن المنزل المسيحي ، بل امتدادًا له. يعلم أعضاء هيئة التدريس لدينا الطلاب لقبول المساءلة عن أفعالهم ومواقفهم ، سواء في الحرم الجامعي أو في المجتمع. يشمل التدريب مساعدة الطلاب ليصبحوا مواطنين مخلصين لبلدنا وتقدير حقوقهم ومسؤولياتهم كمشاركين نشطين في هذا المجتمع المعقد. تتجذر هذه الأهداف في الاعتقاد بأن كل شخص صنع على صورة الله ، وبالتالي ، يستحق الكرامة والاحترام.

طاقم الأكاديمية:

يتكون طاقم CCA من أفراد معتمدين و / أو متعلمين جامعيين استجابوا لدعوة الله ليكونوا معلمين في بيئة مسيحية.

مدير الأكاديمية:

مدير الأكاديمية هو د. بيث هيل. حصلت بيث على شهادة معلمي تكساس في التعليم الابتدائي مع تخصص رياضيات ، بالإضافة إلى درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال في المحاسبة. لديها أيضا دكتوراه في الفلسفة مع التركيز على التعليم المسيحي. وهي عضو في كنيسة الأبطال للكتاب المقدس في أتلانتا بولاية تكساس حيث زوجها هو القس. بيث لديها 3 أطفال تم تعليمهم باستخدام ACE Curriculum and classroom format. تخرج اثنان من أبنائها وهم مواطنين رفيعي المستوى ورجال تقي. كلاهما خدام لله ولمجتمعاتهم. أحدهما يعمل معها في Christ Centered Homes، Inc. بصفتها الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات والآخر هو وزير الموسيقى في Trees Baptist Church في Vivian Louisiana. الله طيب. ابنتها البالغة من العمر 14 عامًا مسجلة حاليًا في CCA وتتوقع بيث أن يستخدم الله التعليم المسيحي مرة أخرى للمساعدة في استكمال التعاليم في منزلها حتى تنمو ابنتها أيضًا لتصبح امرأة تقي.

مشرف مركز التعلم:

تعمل نيكول أوينز كمشرف على مركز التعلم. تزوجت هي وزوجها منذ 22 عامًا ولديهما طفلان طالبين أيضًا في CCA. تحضر هي وأسرتها الكنيسة على الصخرة في تيكساركانا. أكملت البكالوريوس في الآداب في التربية المسيحية من المدرسة الدينية لجميع الأمم. درست في ثلاث مدارس مسيحية مختلفة ، كما درست أطفالها في المنزل لمدة 7 سنوات. من دواعي سرورنا أن يكون لدينا نيكول كمشرف على مركز التعلم لدينا.

شارك
arArabic
en_USEnglish bn_BDBengali cebCebuano nl_NLDutch fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman hi_INHindi it_ITItalian jaJapanese kmKhmer ko_KRKorean loLao my_MMMyanmar ne_NPNepali pt_BRPortuguese ro_RORomanian ru_RURussian es_MXSpanish tlTagalog ta_INTamil boTibetan ukUkrainian viVietnamese arArabic

About

Academy Profile:

Champions Christian Academy is a Pre-K4 to 12th grade Christ-centered academy. We seek acceptance from students of any religious or cultural background. We are an outreach ministry of the non-profit Christ Centered Homes, Inc. in Atlanta, Texas.

Academy Focus:

Our focus is for all students to receive a quality academic education encapsuled in a thorough knowledge of our Biblical heritage. The goal of the school’s administration, faculty and staff is to guide each student into an awareness of his or her individual worth and an appreciation of the worth and individuality of others. CCA believes that every student deserves the opportunity to develop to his or her fullest potential in all areas of learning and at a rate suited to individual ability. The school accepts students of various racial, ethnic and economic backgrounds. This emphasis is reflected in the curriculum and in our admissions policies. Scripture clearly teaches that parents are responsible for their children’s education and discipline. It is the belief at CCA that the school is not a substitute for, but an extension of the Christian home. Our faculty teaches students to accept accountability for their actions and attitudes, both on campus and in the community. Training includes helping students become loyal citizens of our country and to appreciate both their rights and their responsibilities as active participants in this complex society. These goals are rooted in the belief that each person is made in the image of God and therefore, worthy of dignity and respect.

Academy Staff:

CCA’s staff consists of certified and/or college educated individuals who have answered God’s call to be teachers in a Christian environment.

Academy Administrator:

The academy Administrator is Dr. Beth Hill. Beth has a Texas Teachers Certification in Elementary Education with a Mathematics specialization, as well as a Bachelors of Business Administration degree in Accounting. She also has a Doctorate in Philosophy with an emphasis in Christian education. She is a member of Champions Bible Church in Atlanta Texas where her husband is the pastor.  Beth has 3 children who were educated using the A.C.E. Curriculum and classroom format. Two of her children have graduated and are fine upstanding citizens and Godly men. Both are servants of God and to their communities. One works with her at Christ Centered Homes, Inc. as the Chief Operating Officer and the other is the Youth Pastor at New Hope Baptist Church in Bloomburg Texas. God is good. Her 15 year old daughter is currently enrolled in CCA and Beth expects God will use Christian Education once again to help supplement the teachings in her home so that her daughter too will grow into a Godly woman.

Learning Center Supervisor:

Nicole Owens serves as the Learning Center Supervisor. She and her husband have been married for 22 years and they have two children who are also students at CCA.  She and her family attend Church on the Rock in Texarkana. She has completed her Bachelors of Arts in Christian Education from All Nations Bible Seminary. She has taught in three different Christian schools and has also home schooled her own children for 7 years.  We are blessed to have Nicole as our Learning Center Supervisor.

Learning to Read Supervisor:

Mary Larson graduated from a Christian school that used the ACE curriculum, PreK-12th grade. Mary has an Early Childhood Education certificate from Front Range community college in Ft Collins Colorado. She and her husband have been married 20 years and have 4 children. For church they attend Hillsong Phoenix online with their daughter who’s a graduate of Hillsong college and serves in the production department at the church. Her oldest son graduated as a homeschool student and is working full time as a mechanics assistant until he attends mechanic school in the fall. Her middle son attends Atlanta ISD with interest in Band, Debate, and Tennis and has a part time job at Whataburger. Her youngest son attends CCA and has an interest in video production. Mary has worked for CCA as the Monitor in the Learning Center. She is currently a school bus driver for Atlanta ISD. She’s always had a desire to work with small children and show them the love Jesus has for them. We are blessed to have Mary as our Learning to Read Supervisor.

en_USEnglish