المقدمة

التاريخ

في منتصف عام 2010 ، أعطيت مجموعة من الإنجيليين الخارقين العاملين في كمبوديا التحدي المتمثل في الإبداع في جذب الناس لسماع الإنجيل. لذلك التقطوا كرة قدم وذهبوا إلى حقل فارغ وبدأوا في ركلها. قبل فترة طويلة تحول الحشد الصغير من 10 إلى 50 واستمر في النمو. قدم الإنجيليون الإنجيل وأضيف مؤمنون جدد إلى مملكته. ولم يعرفوا بالضبط ما خطط له الله ، فطلبوا المساعدة. تمت دعوة المبشرين من مختلف البلدان لتبادل الأفكار في Christ Centered Missions في أتلانتا بولاية تكساس وولدت وزارة الأبطال. على الرغم من وضع مجموعة قياسية من الأفكار في مكانها الصحيح ، إلا أن رغبة المجموعة كانت في إنشاء خدمة قابلة للتشكيل حيث سيكون لكل بلد القدرة على إجراء تغييرات لمتابعة الله أثناء مشاهدته له.

رأينا الله في العمل.

رأينا الله في العمل.

صلينا ، وطلبنا الحكمة ، والتحقق من ذلك من خلال الكتاب المقدس.

صلينا ، وطلبنا الحكمة ، والتحقق من ذلك من خلال الكتاب المقدس.

أعطانا الله خطته.

أعطانا الله خطته.

أعطانا الله تصميمًا مميزًا للشعار والقمصان.

أعطانا الله تصميمًا مميزًا للشعار والقمصان.

أعطانا الله كرات من الطاقة العالية للتبشير بالإنجيل.

أعطانا الله كرات من الطاقة العالية للتبشير بالإنجيل.

أعطانا الله منهج التلمذة.

أعطانا الله منهج التلمذة.

أعطانا الله نظام مكافأة الميدالية.

أعطانا الله نظام مكافأة الميدالية.

أعطانا الله رؤية العالم.

أعطانا الله رؤية العالم.

أعطانا الله الزيادة.

أعطانا الله الزيادة.


مهمة

يسعى أبطال المسيح المتمركزون إلى جعل الناس في علاقة مع يسوع المسيح من خلال طريق الرياضة. بمجرد قبولهم للمسيح ، سيحصلون على تدريب في التلمذة حول كيفية تقديم المسيح للآخرين. بمجرد أن يصبحوا مسيحيين فاعلين ، سيرغبون في اصطحاب يسوع إلى أسرهم وكنيستهم والعالم. مع نمو عدد التلاميذ ستضاعف وزارة الأبطال نفسها.


رؤية

تتمثل رؤية أبطال المسيح المتمركزين في تقديم مواردها للكنيسة العالمية بغرض الفوز والتدريس والمضاعفة من خلال الرياضة. تبدأ الرؤية بالبحث عن مديرين في جميع دول العالم يكونون على استعداد للإشراف على تنفيذها ونموها.

 

شارك
arArabic

Introduction

HISTORY

In mid 2010, a group of Super Evangelists working in Cambodia were given the challenge to be creative in attracting people to hear the Gospel. So they picked up a soccer ball and went to an empty field and began kicking it around. Before long the small crowd of 10 turned to 50 and continued to grow. The evangelists presented the Gospel and new believers were added to His Kingdom. Not knowing exactly what God had planned, they asked for help. Missionaries from different countries were invited to share ideas at Christ Centered Missions in Atlanta Texas and the Champions Ministry was birthed. Although a standard set of ideas were put into place, the group’s desire was to create a moldable ministry where each country would have the ability to make changes to follow God as they watch Him work.

We saw God at work.

We saw God at work.

We prayed, sought wisdom, and verified it through Scripture.

We prayed, sought wisdom, and verified it through Scripture.

God gave us His plan.

God gave us His plan.

God gave us a trademarked design for the logo and shirts.

God gave us a trademarked design for the logo and shirts.

God gave us Higher Power™ balls for evangelism.

God gave us Higher Power™ balls for evangelism.

God gave us the discipleship curriculum.

God gave us the discipleship curriculum.

God gave us a medal reward system.

God gave us a medal reward system.

God gave us a world vision.

God gave us a world vision.

God gave us the increase.

God gave us the increase.


MISSION

Christ Centered Champions seeks to bring people into a relationship with Jesus Christ through the avenue of sports. Once they have accepted Christ they will receive discipleship training on how to present Christ to others. Once becoming an active Christian, they will want to take Jesus to their family, church, and the world. As the number of disciples grow the Champions Ministry will multiply itself.


VISION

It is the vision of Christ Centered Champions to offer its resources to the global church for the purpose of winning, teaching, and multiplying through sports. The vision begins by searching for managers in all the countries of the world who will be willing to oversee its implementation and growth.

 

Share